About Price codes In preparation Categories Help
In 'Edition Suecia'
On the whole site

Tre pianostycken / Three piano pieces

Composer: Karkoff, Ingvar
Content: 1. Barcarolle / Barcarole 2. Natten / The Night 3. Dockskåpet / The Doll's House
Category: Piano
Instrumentation: piano
Duration: 12
Editionsno: SUE480
Published: 1999-06-30
More info: 22514
480 - Piano
Contact us Links STIM IAMIC About Swedish MIC Technical conditions