About Price codes In preparation Categories Help
In 'Edition Suecia'
On the whole site

Oui, för violin!

Mikael Forsman (b. 1968) is a composer and guitarist. The spontaneity and directness of his music is often juxtaposed with its soft delicateness, as regards both his writing and his technique. "Oui, för violin!" comprises seventy fragments distributed over ten pages, with seven staves on each. By placing the sheets beside each other, the violinist can play a selection in any order he or she chooses or in their normal sequence.
Composer: Forsman, Mikael
Category: Violin
Instrumentation: Violin solo
Editionsno: SUE551
Published: 2009-09-22
More info: GB1752
551 - Violin solo
Contact us Links STIM IAMIC About Swedish MIC Technical conditions