About Price codes In preparation Categories Help
In 'Edition Suecia'
On the whole site

Åtta melodier

Composer: Gullin, Lars
Arranger: Lars Sjösten
Content: 1. Nightshade 2. Fata Morgana 3. Late Date 4. Be Careful 5. Omericano 6. Mazurka 7. Colon 8. Subway
Category: Jazz; Piano
Instrumentation: Keyboard
Editionsno: SUE319
More info: 6616
Versions: No publication are listed
Contact us Links STIM IAMIC About Swedish MIC Technical conditions