About Price codes In preparation Categories Help
In 'Edition Suecia'
On the whole site

Three Aspects of the new piano for young players

Prize-vinning works at the Composer's Contest in Kil, Sweden, 1989.
Composer: Persson, Mats/ Grahn, Ulf/ Gotskosik, Oleg
Content: Persson: Trinacria - Elegia I-III. Grahn: Three Aspects of the River - 1. The Quiet River 2. The Dancing River 3. The Suspended River. Gotskosik: When the time ceases, A small incident, Shadows, Between heaven and earth, A short story
Category: Piano
Instrumentation: piano
Editionsno: SUE388
More info: 140
388 - Piano
Contact us Links STIM IAMIC About Swedish MIC Technical conditions