About Price codes In preparation Categories Help
In 'Edition Suecia'
On the whole site


Desperation was given its première performance, in its original version, on 1 August 2002 in Visby during the Gotland Chamber Music Festival by Trio Frygla. It was revised in 2006. Download this piece for free!
Composer: Staern, Benjamin
Category: Chamber music - mixed combinations
Instrumentation: vl. vlc, pf
Duration: 5
Editionsno: SUE803
Published: 2006-10-18
More info: JOR5395
803 - Score
803 - Violin part
803 - Violoncello part
Contact us Links STIM IAMIC About Swedish MIC Technical conditions