About Price codes In preparation Categories Help
In 'Edition Suecia'
On the whole site

Symph'n Blues

Composer: Hallberg, Bengt
Content: Concerto for jazz combo and symphony orchestra
Category: Jazz - Big band; Orchestra
Instrumentation: 2*22*2 2210 11 0 str, tr, 2sax, git, pf, b, drums
Duration: 30
Editionsno: SUE391
More info: 28035
391 - Performance material on hire
391 - Score
Contact us Links STIM IAMIC About Swedish MIC Technical conditions