Online database (mostly older Swedish music)   Other collections of popular music  

Composer biographies   About SKAP's archive   Help  
In "Light music"
On the whole site


Composer: Kuhlau, Friedrich
Keywords: Violin och piano
Comment: I: Tre smärre stycken
Publisher: Elkan & Schildkn
Localsign: SKAP-ALB-89
Ed number: 982
ID-number: LUN8126

Contact us Links STIM IAMIC About Swedish MIC Technical conditions